Nonesuch to Reissue k.d. lang’s Grammy-winning Breakthrough Album Ingénue on July 7

Nonesuch releases k.d. lang’s Ingénue: 25th Anniversary Edition on July 7, 2017, to celebrate the double platinum-selling, Grammy Award–winning album’s silver anniversary. This new two-disc set includes remastered versions of the album’s original ten tracks, including its huge hit “Constant Craving,” and the second disc features eight previously unreleased performances from lang’s 1993 MTV Unplugged episode, recorded in New York City’s famed Ed Sullivan Theater (complete album track list below). lang further marks the album’s anniversary with the Ingénue Redux Tour, which visits Australia and her home country of Canada this summer; details may be found the Events section. Ingénue: 25th Anniversary Edition is available to pre-order at iTunes and at the Nonesuch Store. Nonesuch pre-orders also come with an exclusive limited-edition print, signed by lang. (Ingénue: 25th Anniversary Edition will be available on vinyl LP August 18.)

Nonesuch Store:

Ingénue: 25th Anniversary Edition

Disc 1

  1. Save Me
  2. The Mind of Love
  3. Miss Chatelaine
  4. Wash Me Clean
  5. So It Shall Be
  6. Still Thrives This Love
  7. Season of Hollow Soul
  8. Outside Myself
  9. Tears of Love's Recall
  10. Constant Craving

Disc 2

  1. Save Me (MTV Unplugged)
  2. The Mind of Love (MTV Unplugged)
  3. So It Shall Be (MTV Unplugged)
  4. Miss Chatelaine (MTV Unplugged)
  5. Season of Hollow Soul (MTV Unplugged)
  6. Wash Me Clean (MTV Unplugged)
  7. Constant Craving (MTV Unplugged)
  8. Still Thrives This Love (MTV Unplugged)